Putting the Us Back in UterUs

AGMA’s back!  Yes – I’m back, but my brain and body are not fully functional from that loooonnnngggg trip yesterday.  But we had a layover in Amsterdam and I bought some gouda in the airport so it wasn’t a total loss.  Since it’s doubtful my brain will start working properly anytime soon, I’m reblogging this very funny post from Life in the Boomer Lane.  I was laughing out loud in my fave coffee shop and people were staring at me so you know it’s good!  Enjoy!

 

Life in the Boomer Lane has noticed that, in addition to car keys, cell phones, and Kindles, she has also lost body parts. Her knee, brain cells, the better parts of several teeth, several i…

Source: Putting the Us Back in UterUs

Talk to me...

