Chucky the capuchin

drunk-monkey-with-knife

What??

Two posts in one week?  Now that’s just crazy talk…

But it’s true!  Lucky you.

Last week, The Guardian and a number of other highly reputable news outlets (Fox News, Daily Mail, NY Daily News, People Magazine, etc.) reported a story from Brazil about what happens when you mix up a nasty little capuchin monkey, some left over rum, a inattentive bar man and a kitchen knife.

It’s awesome and made me chuckle out loud.

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/feb/18/monkey-paraiba-brazil-bar-drinks-rum-takes-knife

I think we may have found Donald Trump’s VP candidate…  I wonder if he can see Russia from that roof?

Speaking of Brazil and Russia and travel (great segue right?), AGMA is on the road again.  As you are reading this, I’m deep in the throes of a 37 hour travel “day”.  Ugh.  I need a shower.

Destination: South Africa!

Time is getting way too short before I leave, but I’m going to try to write one more brief “piece” and schedule it to post next week to minimize the AGMA withdrawal.  If I can figure out how to do that…

Take care of yourselves and please, please don’t behave.

AGMA expects you all to cause a wild rumpus at some point in the next couple of weeks, and I want to hear all about it when I get back.

Party on Wayne!

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Chucky the capuchin

    • Thank you! We did have safe travels and I’m back in fave coffee shop trying to answer nearly 3 weeks worth of comments. Yikes! But it’s definitely a good “problem” to have! Hope you have had some space to breathe…

      Like

  1. I’m so impressed that you were able to figure out how to post in advance!
    What I can’t figure out is why your posts stopped automatically appearing in my email then reappeared this morning. Weird. I think the monkey did it.

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me...

